Meeting information

Meeting Information

The South Adams County Water and Sanitation District regular Board of Directors meetings are held:
  • 7:00 pm
  • Second Wednesday of every month
  • District Main Offices located at 6595 E. 70th Ave.
Monthly meetings are held to conduct District business and are open to the public. 

Notices are posted at the following locations:
  • Adams County Human Services Building at 7190 Colorado Blvd.
  • Commerce City Municipal Building at 7887 E. 60th Ave.
  • Reunion Recreation Center at 17910 E. Parkside Dr. North
Special Meetings or Study Sessions are also held from time to time.

Agendas & Minutes

Agendas are available prior to the meetings.
Most Recent Agenda | View All

Minutes are also available following approval.
Most Recent Minutes | View All


South Adams County Water and Sanitation District is a Colorado Special District that is governed by an elected five-member Board of Directors for the purpose of providing water and sanitation services to District customers. Our current Board Members and contact information are listed below.
Aaron Phillips, President
JoAnn Moss, Secretary
John Kuchar, Treasurer
Michael Scanlon, Director
Mizraim Cordero, Director